You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Sustainable Feast in the Garden of Eden

in #food7 years ago

Rather than creating trash to feed ourselves, we are actually consuming and alchemizing waste to nourish people!

I admire your talent for upcycling (creating a product of a higher quality or value than the original). Have you heard of the "Found Art Sculpture" movement? There's a superb artist in Missoula, Montana who specializes in this art form. Here's an example.

Found Art Fox Sculpture

Sort:  

Cool, awesome fox! Seeing beauty in discarded treasure is a great skill. Our @everlove is a master of trasHart, which is what she calls her sustainable creativity. A few of her works are listed on Peerhub for SBD exchange.

I need to do that!!!! <3 <3 <3

That's cool, I'll look for her on Peerhub–I haven't seen that site before. BTW, I tagged you in a post Top #11 List, because I devoted some energy into discovering Steemit's most gifted creative thinkers, and naturally you arrived. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39