You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #313: Hokkaido Cheese Cake Bangkok

in #food7 years ago

I am probably the #1 fan of cheesecake, so your post really caught my eye! I bet the Hokkaido Bake Cheese Tarts were delicious. They almost look like custard tarts. I probably could eat a half dozen of these tarts. Have you ever tried a true New York cheesecake? If you are ever in New York, you should give it a try since you are also a fan of cheesecake. Happy travels!

Sort:  

yes. i like nyc cheese cake but this is much much better. i even eat cheesecake at cheese cake factory sometimes ;) but in general i hate cheesecake ;)

I love cheesecake but curious what that tastes like
why do you hate cheesecake? they give you gas too?
I love them - gas and all :D TMI hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43