You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EASY DAILY FOOD 81] Side Dish Makings Challenge in the Morning / Food Story / Recipe / Life Photography

in #food7 years ago

@bontonstory you did a big cooking job! It's always nice to have fresh ingredients to cook. Looks like you made many delicious dishes. I have to prepare if I make anything big or I go crazy. Lucky I have my daughter to help in the preparation. It saves so much time. Sometimes I get her boyfriend to wash the dishes. :D! Is the weather still hot and rainy? I hope you are doing well and enjoying the rest of you weekend! Thank-you for sharing your wonderful cooking with us!..... Cabbagepatch :D

Sort:  

If her boyfriend really enjoys that, she has to get him. :) You are lucky. @cabbagepatch Thank you! It rains a lot again. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39