[EASY DAILY FOOD 81] Side Dish Makings Challenge in the Morning / Food Story / Recipe / Life Photography

in #food7 years ago

I was busy cooking because of the good price of fresh ingredients on the market.


I bought a lot of ingredients that were not on my shopping list, and I got to have a quick cooking time. Thanks to it, breakfast was delayed but the refrigerator was full of side dishes after cooking. As for me, I was satisfied with it as a result.

Handling ingredients is always fun. Without meat or fish, preparing food ingredients are always welcome just before cooking.

When I need to cook many foods at a time, I'm all over the place. Chefs at a restaurant who offers delicious foods in a short time are respectful. 

I boiled the eggs and put the other ingredients such as garlic, potato, carrot, chili pepper and kelp in another cooking pot to boil them down in soy sauce. While it was boiling, I made one more side dish and boiled the bean sprouts. 

Before cooking mushrooms, I mixed bean sprouts and seasoning. In the meantime, I drank ice coffee. Coffee saved me from the storming cooking morning.

Sort:  

@bontonstory you did a big cooking job! It's always nice to have fresh ingredients to cook. Looks like you made many delicious dishes. I have to prepare if I make anything big or I go crazy. Lucky I have my daughter to help in the preparation. It saves so much time. Sometimes I get her boyfriend to wash the dishes. :D! Is the weather still hot and rainy? I hope you are doing well and enjoying the rest of you weekend! Thank-you for sharing your wonderful cooking with us!..... Cabbagepatch :D

If her boyfriend really enjoys that, she has to get him. :) You are lucky. @cabbagepatch Thank you! It rains a lot again. :(

Looks very yummy and worked worldclass style as appetizer before my lunch now :-)
Resteemed :-)

That's good. Hope you have yummy foods a lot :) @lichtblick

My lunch was really very good too .Red Coconut Chicken Curry with handmade noodles. Thank you @bontonstory.

Yay for ice coffee in the summer! It helps a lot! I especially liked the mix you made with the bean sprouts. And the mushrooms! :D

Only ice coffee is cool in the crazy weather now. :) @haphazard-hstead

My last beer post needed some food to go with it!

Advertised you and sent people your way! I also used your piscure, do say if you want it edited!

100% upvote applied, too!

Cheers!

looks like you've got some decent culinary skills

oh my god
really great

Thank you very much @slowwalker :)

looks like you've got some decent culinary skills

^^;; Thank you very much! @doitvoluntarily :)

pls upvote me

Looks SO good!!! Yum! Motivating me to cook!

That's so good @annariley :) Liked your blog. Followed. See you again!! :)

Awww! ...Thank you! Yes, see you again! :)))

Looks delicious! I've tried making Korean side dishes once and it was so much work. I haven't tried it since haha.

I totally get it. :)

You were so busy! Great job to you for being able to do all of that! ^_^ Looks like you had a very enjoyable breakfast...once you were able to eat it!

The foods will support me for days. :) Have a great weekend! @akemirayko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15