You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filipino food with a twist, art and hopefully, a new minnow or two!

in #food6 years ago

Wow, that burger made my mouth water! I can see I'm going to be experimenting with that idea in the near future!

I love LOVE the history of this. I love htat you thought to not only capture the photos, but also talk with them and learn more of the history of how they came to be and what the artwork represents. It is adorable and awesome that they included their kids in the artwork.

I love seeing small businesses make it and then go forth and share the steemit world with them is just so incredible.

Wow. Just an awesome post!

@byn

Sort:  

@byn, OMG! Thank you so much for your awesome encouragement! I do hope they Steem with us! Really great people.

Be sure to update when they do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23