Learn to make Shandong wife’s cake !学做山东喜饼!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

喜饼好.jpg

Shandong Xibing is also called the wife cake. Usually people make the cakes to celebrate the happy things such as , a wedding ceremony , children’s birth and so on . My mother –in-law comes from Haiyang city Shandong province, so ever year , her reletives come to see her , they always take some cakes . The cakes are round and big , smell good and a little sweet . I like eating them , so today I decided to make cakes by myself .

I know some friends on the steemit come from Shandong, they know how to make the cakes well , when they see my cakes , maybe they will give me some advice about how to make the cakes well .

Here I know @coldhair is from Shandong , but now he is a little busy . if he sees me do this , maybe he will give me some advice . Now let’s share my first making – Shandong wife’s cake .

Ingredients :

flour 700g ,eggs 5 , peanut oil 100 g, yeast powder 8g . Right amount of sugar, milk 100g

材料.jpg

methods :

First, heat the milk to about 40 degrees, then put it in the bowl about 100 g , mix it with yeast powder.

Beat the eggs in the basin, stir and scatter, then put sugar, oil, yeast powder into, stir together and then add flour, make a dough .

鸡蛋2.jpg

搅匀2.jpg

面粉.jpg

面团2.jpg

put the basin on the warm place to proof , about 4,5 hours, if the temperature is high , then about 1 hour.

After the dough becomes two times bigger, put it on the board and divided it into 15 pieces. And then roll into a pie, with about 15 minutes. You can put them on the electric baking pan. You should cook it slowly .

面团3.jpg

喜饼醒.jpg

醒好的.jpg

A few minutes later , the cakes are done . look , here they are ! aren’t they nice ? I am satisfied with my first cooking . I think practice makes perfect , one day , I can make a real Shandong wife’s cake .

好了.jpg

6.jpg

I search the internet and find a nice picture for the original Xibing . pic source : Baidu . there are some differences beween my cakes and the original ones, ok, i will practise more later.

xibing.png

So what do you think of my cakes ? I tasted it , very good ! welcome you to give me some suggestions about doing it .

Thanks for your reading and hope you can upvote me , follow and resteem it .

喜饼,又称媳妇饼。因为婆婆一家来自山东海阳,每年总有山东的亲戚或是来了带些喜饼, 或是快递过来自己做的喜饼,各大,软香,整的我这个东北媳妇也非常喜欢这个山东美食。据说乳山的喜饼最出名,但是山东的烟台,海阳也盛产喜饼。喜饼烙的那叫一个好!

为了以后也能总吃上喷香的喜饼,我决定学做一回,今天就把初次做的喜饼分享给大家。哈哈,好像不是很成功,如果steemit 上有山东的兄弟姐妹,大家可别笑我。刚好,@coldhair 不在,不过他要是在的话,也许能给我提改进的意见, 我知道他是山东人,哈哈,悄悄做去啦!

材料:

面粉700克, 鸡蛋5个 ,花生油 100克 , 酵母粉 一包,大约10克。糖 适量 一盒奶。

做法:

先把奶加热到40度左右,然后放到碗里大约100克左右,放入酵母粉化开。
鸡蛋打到面盆里,搅匀打散,然后把糖,油,酵母粉放入,一起搅拌均匀,再放入面粉,和面。

和好面后,放到温暖的地方发酵,大约4,5个小时,温度高发的快,大约1个小时,发到2倍大就可以了。 我这个因为是晚上和面,第二天早上做的, 发的有点过火了。
揪成一边大的面团,大约15个,然后擀成饼,放着醒发15分钟左右。手拿发轻就是好了。
醒好的饼呸放到电饼铛上烤,要小火,我这个没调好,有点过火了,但是还算可以吧!

成品出炉了, 感觉做的跟真正的喜饼相差太远,我也不知道什么原因,不过尽管如此,还是很好吃的啊, 口感不错,当然和真正的喜饼有段距离,不过我还是很高兴啊,以后熟能生巧,吸取教训,总有一天我也能做出真正的喜饼来。

感谢您的阅读, 希望您喜欢。

Sort:  

Delicious and Yummyyy food my friend 😍 @bxt
thanks for sharing 😍

thank you for your coming !

已经很不错啦!

哈,谢谢鼓励呀,差距好大呀!

Awesome post...delighted to UPVOTE and FOLLOW...check me out..and if you like my posts or videos, delighted if you can return the compliment.
See my videos here :-

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。 @cnbuddy 的梦想是能够对cn区快速发展作出自己的贡献。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

家乡的媳妇饼 好久没吃过了

哈, 想念家乡的味道啦!

Looks simple :) I want to try it

have a try , it seems easy and i am sure you will like it !

wow!
in Korea they call this Ho Teok
I miss eating it
give meeee~~~

thanks you can visit my post , glad you like it !

Wow... I;m sure it taste delicious

thanks !

不断尝试会越做越好的

嗯, 我也是这么想的, 不过好像是因为技术问题。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67