California's Best Hamburgers

in #food7 years ago

If you ever get to visit the amazing state of California, there are many different things that I would recommend trying out while you are there. When it comes to fast food, In-N-Out is the King!

Not only do they have delicious hamburgers and fries that shouldn't be missed on a visit to Cali, but they also have delicious shakes, and a secret menu! I don't know the secret menu too well but you can probably find forums about it online with a quick Google search.

I honestly don't even remember what was ordered by a California native friend of mine back in the day that was so good, but a normal Double Double (double meat and cheese) with fries will also hit the spot!

I wouldn't suggest visiting this restaurant if you aren't in the mood for burger and fries, because the only other available items are shakes, sodas, coffee, and milk.

15032852_1163997563679581_3645748027013288708_n.jpg

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

Love in n out! We have them here in az as well!

Looks so yummy! I'll have to try it someday, I always hear people talk about their animal fries and never know what they're talking about.

Will defiantly have to remember this if I ever travel to Cali! Looks awesome!!

Thanks for sharing about this place must be fun to try that out

In-N-Out i love the name ;) cool food pic

Dude that burger looks so good

No doubt. In-N-Out is always delicious and has never disappointed! Nice to see you @viraldrome

They totally dont have in n out in Canada figures

That sucks. They don’t have one on my side of the country here either so I have to make the best of it while I’m on the west coast.

Bring them back with you lol

Delicious! It looks very provocative your hamburger ... I'll exchange it for a coffee!
https://steemit.com/vida/@steemita/nada-mejor-como-un-buen-cafe-juan-valdez-cafe

yumyy😍😍😍🍔🍔🍟🍟

Another lovely piece I see!
really very interesting post nice photo @bwells for shereing

very delicious, besides that what else in the restaurant is a friend, ?? @bwells

Not much honestly. Shakes, coffee, milk. That's why I said that you better stay away if you aren't in the mood for a burger!

No problem to try it if the place was comfortable.

When ever my cousin comes out to cali from Kentucky her first stop is In and out. Bomb burgers at a cheap price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62