You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat fat- burn fat? Yes.... Keto is LIFE CHANGING!!

in #food7 years ago

In the last year i incorporated the keto diet in my lifestyle, its been great. I still have a few challenges with sugar cravings so i fall of the wagon at times. But my carb and sugar intake is drastically lower than it was pre-keto for me, so i still consider myself winning although i know i havent been in ketosis for the most part. But i do love keto. Im gonna make sure i keep up with you for ideas and recipes.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the support! I agree with you- if you have cut back on carbs your are for sure helping yourself out in a big way! I hope I can help give you some ideas. I will be following back! cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40