Wow! It's Lviv chocolate workshop and my friend birthday and masterclass!!! Part 2.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

 Hi, my dear friends! Recently a friend of mine invited me to a birthday. And so happened that in this day was the birthday of the our city of Lviv. It's amazing coincidence! We went to the town Hall post part 1. But today, I tell you about amazing masterclass, with manufacture of chocolate products from Lviv Chocolate Workshop! And I with my friend do chocolate products, it's great! 

The first gave us 4 powder:

  • sugar of strawberry
  • coconut
  • sesame
  • rice balls

We were given caps:

Lviv Chocolate Workshop:

We were given strawberry a drink:

We did candy and...

us gave white chocolate in order to we have written on it something: It's mine white chocolate:

That's all. 

My face did chocolatey and of me did old cat! Ha-ha-ha!

Enjoy revision! FOLLOW ME! BUGAVI

:):):):):)

Funny life




Sort:  

Oh you are the person to put anyone in a great mood. This is so cute. Keep up the great work. You get my upvote and follow.
tumblr_m97t4ulbQy1req0deo1_500.gif

Thank you!

Thank you for such a sweet beginning of my day ;) Have a great day too :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65