Wow, it's town Hall of Lviv and video with bird's eye view and birthday my friend ! Part 1

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my dear friends! Recently a friend of mine invited me to a birthday. And so happened that in this day was the birthday of the our city of Lviv. It's amazing coincidence! We went to the market Square and went to the town hall.

The first photo I took with iT :  http://stezhkamu.com/places/122_lvivska_ratusha

We walked for a long time along large stone stairs and along the way we met sculpture

 the king Danylo Galician:

and metropolitan Andrey Sheptytsky:

This sign led to the entrance  on wooden stairs leading to the town Hall.

Between the wooden stairs that were very narrow, was the mechanism 

of this bell.

Then there were more narrow staircase.

Here we are on upper part town Hall!

There was so high that I felt dizzy.

It is video with bird's eye view !

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>




Sort:  

Excellent post @bugavi
Glad to see fellow countrymen
Подписался!

Thank you!

Wonderful content. I love all your photos and all you have to say. You must keep on posting. Best to you and I'm here to support all your hard work.
takeTHIS.gif

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65