Cocktail "Rainbow"

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Hello!Today I will tell you how to make a cocktail rainbow. A cocktail with a secret. The secret of a good mood. Also related cocktails do in the tropics. And make youjoy and happiness guaranteed!!!

  Ingredients:

  • fatty cream
  • raspberry
  • kiwi 
  • banana

Fatty cream mixed in turn raspberry, kiwi, banana.

Here and our miracle!

Yum Yum! Enjoy your meal!

FOLLOW ME! BUGAVI 


Sort:  

Seems irresponsible to be giving children alcohol

Why you think what is this alcohol ?This is cream, raspberry, kiwi and banana. You not read Ingredients?
I am twelve, I do not cook with alcohol.

My wife and I put whiskey in our grandson's formula when he's fussy

I do not cook with whiskey!I am twelve, I do not cook with alcohol.I AM LITL GIRL!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77