You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute your Health! | Quick Tips and Walnut Carrot Cake Morning Muffins

in #food6 years ago

Oh I'm the same @birdsinparadise! I love snow on the mountains but don't like the cold. But muffins for breakfast almost make the cold bearable! These look delicious. I have been scratching my head about easy new recipes for my little boy. Guess I'm making carrot muffins for breakfast! Thank you for sharing. Enjoy time with your family - and baby cuddles!

Sort:  

You would like theses, they are low in sugar. I know how you love to juice so you would have lot carrot to use! I love looking at these snow covered mountains, but I don't want to go outside, lol! Thanks @buckaroo, I appreciate your sweet words. Needless to say, I'm enjoying lots of cuddle time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72