You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Italian culinary delights - The secret of the best homemade pizza ever...Revealed!!!

in #food7 years ago

I see. It's quite expensive too (mine was half) and it's steel as far as I can read from the link. Well, I personally don't know its properties (I actually just watched a tutorial of an Italian pizza maker who was explaining how to use the firestone and how to make the dough, and he was using sth similar to mine. Anyways, just to make it short: using the firestone it's a plus when you do a certain kind of dough, otherwise, it can make everything worse. Next time I'll use it and I make an article I'll mention u =)

Sort:  

Cool. I should do the same. Do a demo of the steel "stone" vs the other one I have.

Ahahah, nice =) The "steel stone", more than a rock =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49