You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌸TODAY AND TOMORROW 🌸 RESTAURANT REVIEW 🌸

in #food6 years ago

I really like the decor of the restaurant. The tables have a nice touch with the wood surface trimmed by the pattern. I think I could enjoy those plates for sure. Did you guys do the order two meals and share? We always do that. Too much fun. I have to ask. You made a reference to Suits. Are you referring to the show? If so, do you love it as much as we do? It is amazing!!!! We were so excited when we learned that Meagan Markle was going to marry the prince. Our own Suits girl.

Sort:  

hahahah! Your every comment makes me giggle, because

  • Mork don't share

  • I did like Suits very much when it came out, but I have found the last few seasons so plastic and fake, like, ooh, what's around this corner? DRAMAMAMAMA, that's what!

haha again, and thank you for always supporting me x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90