You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, today is National S'mores Day in the Police State of Canadastan / USSA. I presume there will be a law against Camp Snacks soon also. But here is a fun post til then!!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

By not addressing the s'mores by their preferred gender identity, you may have expedited the Canadastanian Police State to move forward immediately with the implementation of new laws against camp snacks. Nice going Brother B....

Sort:  

LOL.

I had not thought of that. I wonder if this will trend on the #CdnPoli or #CanPoli tags then today......

Well just to be safe and insure that I am not thrown into a cage without my consent, I am canceling my camp week.
Thanks for the laugh Brother!

And I thought the police state of Florida was bad. We at least have “hold your ground laws here” I don’t even know about this… I guess this is why some Canadians live in the middle of nowhere deep into the woods!! Less eyes peeking in on them trying to control everything! RIP camp snacks.

Having lived in the police state of Florida for 5 years (Cape Coral specifically), I hear you loud and clear Brother. There will be a wake for camp snacks at our place for 5 days, please come and have a farewell drink with brother s'mores!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41