Favorite Topping

in #food3 years ago

Hi friends,

I wanted to share one of my favorite ice cream toppings with you - Hershey’s Chocolate Shell:

D3BC54CA-6228-4A1E-8AF0-99692C7B3957.jpeg

The consistency when you put it on the ice cream starts the same as regular Hershey’s chocolate syrup, but then it hardens a few seconds later to create a firm shell. I like the texture and contrast of the firm shell pieces with the soft ice cream - not to mention it is chocolate! How could you go wrong??

Have you tried this before? If not, I recommend you try it if you can find it in the store!

Thanks for coming by!
Brian

Sort:  

This is the first time I found out about it. I have never tried. I think it is not available in our country's stores.

I never see it before. For the first time i knew about it.

Just the description gives me an idea of ​​how exquisite it is. Thanks for sharing

It can get difficult. But still absolutely go to buy.

Yes!! I love pouring it over the ice cream and once it hardens, dig out the ice cream a bit so it creates a little cave under the chocolate lol

Thanks for the information. it is seen that it is an excellent Topping.

You have good tastes friend. Enjoy your meal.

I did not even know an ice cream topping existed. Over here, we just buy the ice cream and start slurping like cats..lol

nice Favorite friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83