You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Smoothie of The Day: Peanut Butter Papaya Bliss

in #food7 years ago

I love green smoothies! I sometimes put blueberries in mine since it's like a superfood! I have noticed that when I skip a day , I feel less energy. This is what motivates me to drink them everyday....and besides, they taste GREAT!

Sort:  

Same here. I have been drinking a green smoothie for breakfast for more than 5 years now and def feel it when I skip a day or when we are away from home for a few days. I love blueberries too. Unfortunately, they are very expensive and hard to find in the tropics. Next time I go visit family and friends in Europe, I'm def gonna bring some seeds and start growing my own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50