You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #68 : Poseidon's Table - A restaurant worthy of Gods!

in #food7 years ago

Well that was the most mouth watering entry I've come across. I am now starving and I have a serious craving for Sushi.

Hopefully I can visit there one day, I'm sure my stomach would thank me.

Wonderful post. :)

Sort:  

thanks breakingbathory! I absolutely love sushi, I don't blog about it much, but I'm secretly always eating it on the side 😊

Sushi is wonderful, I try to have it at least once a week and even that is too far apart. Haha. :)

Sushi is one of my favorite foods. I'm a bit worried about the parasite anisakis though, so I'm not eating sushi as frequently anymore :(

did you have a bad experience before?

No. Not yet, at least.

Focus on ordering items that have been steamed or grilled.One of my favorite sushi choices would have to be sashimi because it's literally just the meat of the fish without any rice or extra ingredients.

You are like the moon, the beautiful girl

thank you alaajabal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64