You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making my own soups etc. with my HIGH SPEED BLENDER. It is 3.5 HP. No, I am not kidding. Blue Collar Barry Bachelor Kitchen Series Cont'd.

in #food7 years ago

After being sick for the last 5 days, that was not the image I needed to see lol....

Sort:  

I heard nothing from you, not even on the twitter - I would send a search party but I do not want you to think it is the fascist mayor and city badgering you LOL.

-- yes, I can see how you would see this as unpleasant hahaha!

I sent you a note on Twitter yesterday as I sensed that you were about to "release the hounds". My one goal in between the cough syrup and the tissues was to get the boy's bday to be a success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39