Sort:  

Thanks..i found this dried squid one time in Seoul airport, ground floor. Bought a couple as we don't do ours like them lolsss

Dried squid. I love it. Eat them with a beer!
Dried squid(with sauce Korean red pepper paste or mayonnaise) +nuts+beer.

White wine @bontonstory :)
Mayonnaise?? that's new!

How do I say?? Only dried squid and soju feels like a life. We choose some spicy seasoned foods, Kimchi stew and rolled-up eggs for accompaniment to Soju. When we have 'Samgyeopsal'('three layered meat' in Korean. Similar with thick bacons), people usually drink Soju. :)

oh i thought you can eat anything with soju ;)
Squid and soju! i will have that.

Oh nice! do u need to dip in both or one at a time?lovely platter! oh i like sujo? suyo?

I dip both at the same time. Suyo? Is it meat? or liquor?? You mean Soju?
I'll have a beer now. Guess what I'm going to eat? You brought them to me lol

Soju yes! a bit strong but its ok. the squid i bought was whitish in color.

Soju and dried squid? So cool! :)

why not??!!

You were talking about seafood powder before in cooking fish cake soup. you mean you made them? i almost start looking for them ;)

Yes, I use the powder when I make a soup. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47