I'll go on a picnic to a cafe street LOL / food / Life PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

One fine day, spring sunshine was sparkling on my water glass in the morning.

I closed my eyes for a moment and breathe in and out several times. Wind came into my living room was tickling me. It is a pleasant morning. It was almost 9 o'clock. If I make gimbab immediately, I can enjoy the food with coffee outside for lunch. I knew the cafe street is always deserted until two or three o'clock on weekdays. I was hurry to check up all ingredients. Spinach, 2 eggs, baked hams, crab sticks, fish cakes, pickled radish. Ingredients were enough to make a delicious gimbab.

Cut, slice and stir-fried...and roll them up with rice in laver. Making gimbab is like creating a colorful song.

Some people use water parsley, chives instead of spinach but I only use spinach.

I had one roll of gimbab with a cup of tea for my breakfast.

.

.


Sort:  

Very nice introduction of your post, I loved your words and then see those delicious ingredients, you made me hungry. I love Asian food. Thanks for sharing!

Your food looks so fresh @bontonstory. You have a talent for making beautiful foods :)

i like food and i like soche i think very delicious

The kimbap looks delicious.
Yummy yummy ^^
You have a really great weekend to enjoy a nice day picnic.

I need a cocktail then? ^^ @sochul

Love it! This made me so hungry wow

Thank you for your compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59