[EASY DAILY FOOD] Made gimbap with nutritious vegetable bigeum spinach. It's yummy. Believe me! :D / recipe / food photographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago (edited)



I made gimbap with bigeum spinach. Gimbap is a food brings my childhood. When I go for picnic at school, my mother always made gimbap in early morning. My mother had to go to work, so she was so hurry.  On school picnic day, gimbap was my breakfast and it was also my lunch. When my mother was late, my sister made gimbap too. It wasn't delicious as my mother's, but I sometimes, miss her gimbap. Her gimbap was only made with seasoned soy sauce and kimchi. My recipe isn't similar with my mother's too. I don't like too oily gimbap, so I don't use oil.


When I make gimbap, I used to us spinach. One day, I knew about bigeum spinach. I use bigeum spinach after the day. Spinach was too limp when it was little overcooked. Bigeum spinach is little stronger than spinach, so it isn't too limp because of overcooking.










Let's enjoy making gimbap : 







Don't hesitate to add other vegetable and cooked meats if you want.



Wring dry after washing the boiled bigeum spinach in cold water.


Season with salt.





Cook eggs as thin as possible, but don't too much think about the thickness :D



Cook hams and fish cakes in greased pan. Add soy sauce I made at first.(Look at the ingredient)

Now, all is ready for gimbap.



Make a roll after putting the prepared ingredients on the laver as a picture.



At first, it is not going to be easy to make the look, but it will be fun to make gimbap.



                    






The food next to gimbap in a picture is kimchi dumplings. Go to see the recipe: 

https://steemit.com/food/@bontonstory/easy-daily-food-delicious-kimchi-dumplings-i-made-to-fill-me-up-recipe-food-photography


Go to #easydailyfood to find more recipes of my easy daily foods.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This is a great recipe!

I'm glad you like it. :D

Good luck in your endeavors and more creative recipes.

Thanks again :D

It looks delicious.
I'd like to make it at this moment!!
Thank you :-)

Hi :D You gave me a pleasant comment. :)

I am happy to say so^^.

Thank you very much ! See you again. :)

mycket bra recept

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40