[EASY DAILY FOOD 68] Cubed Radish Kimchi Bibimbap / 깍두기 비빔밥 / Food Recipe / Life PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Bibimap is a mixed rice with a specific ingredient and vegetables.

There are vegetarian bibimbap, stone-pot bibimbap, sanchae bibimbap and so on. Korean hot sauce is generally used for bibimbap, but seansoned soy sauce and soybean paste sauce are also used. The sauce is up to the bibimbap. The bibimpap I made is kkakdugi bibimbap with my recipe. I used Korean hot sauce. 

The Kkakdugi (Cubed Radish Kimchi) my mom sent me has ripened well. I fried one egg. I chopped Kkakdugi and stir-fried until softened. It has to take time to stir-fry well. When it looks like little golden brown, turn off the heat. 

I mixed bean sprouts and seasoning quickly while cooking rice. Steaming hot rice looked yummy. I put all the ingredients on the hot rice and I added seasoned laver. Before mixing the rice, I added some drops of sesame oil. 

Sesame oil is necessary for a delicious bibimbap. A few drops of sesame oil make the bibimbap soft and shiny, adding flavor as a magic sauce. Enjoy the food. 

Sort:  

헉.. 진짜 맛있겠다.. 따라해봐야겠어요 ㅋㅋㅋ 팔로우하고갈게유 : D

입맛에 안맞더라도 욕풀 달지마세요 . ㅋ Thank you. See you!!

Your bibimbap looks very delicious. It is one of my favorite Korean dishes. Happy cooking.

Glad to hear that. :D @cabbagepatch

I love bibimbap. Looks delicious

Glad you like it. See you! @snooway

와 사진 정말 잘 찍으신다 ㅠㅠ
잘 봤습니다~^^

kaktugi nun mashiso
mashiso myeon to mogo
mogo .. mogo .. mogo - lyrics kamogotago
nega senggak - to .. mogososo
you understand my Konglish right kkk!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67