Sort:  

yes i see.. WOW how amazing!
sorry your family arent enjoying vegan food as much as you.. Maybe let them try my latest recipe!

I posted some useful tips for next time on your post.. Also i think you need to use a blender for the greens as well so they are totally mixed into the balls..

you're wonderful!

Hi, best friend. you forgot me. I give flag you a present for in the life.
Luck bad for your whole life. You crazy dog the whole life.
Bad Dream every night.

Your pictures copyright. Video and pictures copyright. Don't voting for @eco-alex dog.

blender, yep, it may do better. Thanks.

ahhh! ok yes.. i cant imagine how you did it without one!

Hi, best friend. you forgot me. I give flag you a present for in the life.
Luck bad for your whole life. You crazy dog the whole life.
Bad Dream every night.

Your pictures copyright. Video and pictures copyright. Don't voting for @eco-alex dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56