You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Study Says Skipping Breakfast Could Kill You Sooner

in #food5 years ago

@dotivoluntarily thanks for this article presenting the conflicting opinions on intermittent fasting and breakfast. I read some things about intermittent fasting and have just started trying it. As an insulin dependent diabetic I've already been able to reduce my long acting insulin dosage. I always watch my carbs, so that hasn't changed, just basically going to 2 meals a day between 12 noon and 8:pm. It hasn't been difficult, and I'm thinking that it is helping me so far.

Sort:  

I continue to hear many good things about it from those who are doing it regularly:) thanks for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57