You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #62 : Exploring Bophut Beach's hidden gems. The Lodge restaurant and Sakura Spa!

in #food7 years ago

It makes me want to go back to Thailand :-(! Supergreat pics! I'm feeling hungry right now.. upvoted, resteemed and followed! Great post!

Sort:  

Terrific! When did you last go? And where did you go?

In december 2015! I went to Chiangmai and Bangkok! I definitely want to go back and see the islands of Thai :-)!! We only stayed there for 2 weeks, it was too short but we had a lot of fun and ate delicious food. Especially the Som Tam @ Som Tam Restaurant and seafood @ Somboon Seafood in Bangkok. If you've never been there before, I recommend you to go to these two restaurants. The seafood is great and the sauce, oh my.. and the papaya salad (som tam) at that restaurant was the best I've tasted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78