You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horse Meat and Last Dinner in CheJoo Island.

in #food7 years ago

아! 완전 똑같은 루트로 제주 다녀온적 있어요! 말고기 생각보다 괜찮았던 기억 ^^ 켄싱턴 인피니티풀 최고!!
덕분에

Sort:  

visite my Fiverr Profile and order if your need : https://www.fiverr.com/james_prince

BE AWARE...
No SPAM!
banner.gifThis COMMENT has been DOWNVOTED by @miti for its content. I'm not a BOT and my aim is to clear posts by trolls and spammers. Want to support me? Upvote this comment, delegate SP to me or make a donation. I need more Steem Power to clean as many posts as possible. Thanks!

If you do want to report a spammer or troll, reply to his comment with "@miti downvote"

For more info contact me in steemit chat or CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64