You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meelloos Boerenkool Eierkoek Repen Voor Amuse

in #food8 years ago

Thank you for posting @englishtchrivy.

Looks delicious and the presentation was quite smart. Without the english translation....bleujay has imgained it a sweet made from pistachio nuts....lol....however after reading the replies ...one can discern it is an appetizer...therefore not a sweet. ^_^

All the best. Tot later....Abientotlater....from @oaldamster.

Sort:  

@bleujay - thank you!
no post today?
post it!
I'll log out soon to take a nap and be back a few hours later - after dinner my eyes get very heavy - like a pig I want to lie down and take a nap ... hahah

Abientot!

Bonjour @englishtchrivy. Photographs were not showing up....all sorted now.

Yes...looked last night and you had not yet posted ...the place looked quiet...decided not to post.

Thank you for your rallying words...it was to be.

A bientot.

NB You are too kind....you have been very generous with your upvotes for bleujay here, there and everywhere...thank you.

@bleujay I see, I did post - but late :)
had some pips come over so got my hands full but am a certified Steemit addict so I couldn't help myself .. perhaps will have to go to the rehab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43