You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YUMMY DISHES--YOU CANT RESIST ( DIY Week 2)

in #food6 years ago

I will surely like to taste this ofe Owerri, I mean it has Cocoyam as thickner. Going by the looks of it I can bet it is delicious, also I won't mind the Ukwa. I would love to know the taste of the different methods of preparation.

I want to commend you @adoore for this wonderful initiative of blockchain restaurant and I believe it will soon get the recognition it deserves because it is not just a talk show but you are bringing our delicacies to the world. I wish you success with this wonderful idea of yours.

Sort:  

Thank you. We hope to make it a world cuisine where we make people familiar with traditional and emerging flavours from all corners of the world. Let God direct us anyways. Thank you

🙌🙌🙌 she is the best.. She made ofe owerri for me...💗😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62