You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should AVOID Overcooking Your Food!

in #food7 years ago

Have to agree with everything but you can pry my charbroiled steak from my cold dead hands! =)
Impeccable timing, I just posted a Rib Eye Feast.
Upvoted, resteemed and followed, great article!

Sort:  

HAHA, little do you know that I planned to post this after yours!
giphy (7).gif

But seriously though, I appreciate the feedback and support.
I love to eat, especially barbecued foods.
I try not to be like that annoying person who tells people how to eat
or scold them for doing otherwise.
But, I do think it's important to put the real information out there,
people are naive when it comes to nutrition.
The more you know the better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45