Sort:  

You should be -- this is a great salad! I would like one now, but I don't have any mulberry trees handy. I have to go forage something else this evening, lol! :D

Nice post @haphazard-hstead ! It looks quite tasty! Its amazing what you can rustle up,if you know what to look for! Happy foraging!

It seems like there is always something to eat or drink, if I look hard enough. All of these plants were so handy, how could I pass them by? ; ) Happy foraging to you, too!

My salads are boring! Yours always looks cool

They are always a surprise to me. And if the plants are too tough, then I can always make them into cooked greens. And that is wonderfully good, especially with some onion and ham or bacon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56