You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPARKLING COCONUT-BANANA-CHOCOLATE BLISS BALLS!! Treat your self with ENERGY! RECIPE- FOTO SHOT, & step by step pictures! Vegan-GF-Sugar free!!!

in #food6 years ago

This is lovely. My heart goes out to you...I would imagine witnessing the killing of your farm pets was horrible. I am so glad you have found your healthy way with food. So many times I hear people committed to vegan eating who have so much more energy and feel better. I know it is true! My daughter is gluten, dairy, sugar intolerant. Unfortunately she found out through much pain!

Wonderful post and recipe today. Beautiful and easy!

Sort:  

Oh I am sorry about your daughter! How is she feeling now? Thanks for your love!💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56