You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🧀This Easy To Make Smoked Cheddar Cheeze Will Make You Melt!🧀

in #food6 years ago

Wonderful,wonderful! I can't wait to try this. I have tried the vegan cheeses that you can buy but ugh! They don't melt and they taste horrible. This is the answer! Thank you @heart-to-heart. Can't wait for your pizza ;)

Sort:  

Oh my gosh, I know! I have only had a few store bought versions before I decided I would take to making my own and as you can see, it's kind of my thing. I always have cheese going on and whenever I don't it's a panic to make something new.

This is my first really melty attempt! I loved it! I had made the melted queso before but it's different. This one works perfect in replacement of the texture traditional cheese has! I hope to show the pizza off soon :) Let me know if you get to trying this! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47