You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legendary Foodie: Breakfast of Champions

in #food5 years ago

Oh my, my, my...I made the mistake of reading this before eating. Yikes I'm salivating now. Mr. Bird loves waffles, this I will have to try. Congrats on achieving your weight goal, I bet you feel amazing don't you? Those daily walks help as well. I'm definitely using these keto friendly bread/dough/waffle substitutes these days, they're such a great substitute. Off to the kitchen I go! Great post @bigtom13 :)

Sort:  

It is amazing to be right there at my goal. I have been 'dieting' for at least 10 years and very seriously for 5. I'm down well over 100 lbs from the top.

I did really well on just a low carb diet until I just couldn't live without bread for one more day. The bread substitutes available in Keto are amazing. And thank YOU for several of those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93