You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREEN SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY | TROPICAL RED BEET MORINGA LASSI 🌿🌺

in #food6 years ago

So tasty, love the Beets! I have to tell you, my baby Moringa has grown about 12" although I think it would be unfair to take any leaves yet :) So you are a runner? Good for you. I have always enjoyed running. Great way to clear the mind I think! Glad the bakery is doing so well. All the best, awesome smoothie!

Sort:  

Thanks, @birdsinparadise. I am so glad to hear the moringa is growing so well! Can't wait to see some recipes. It's hard to not harvest, right? We had the same issues when it was still small. Before you know you will have some fresh leaves to experiment with! Haven't been for a run for an entire week and I can feel it. Luckily I run around a lot in the bakery hehe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31