You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍞🎉The Ultimate, Loaded Breakfast Sandwich!🍞 🎉😍😍😍

in #food6 years ago

Ohhhhh. That looks good. I mean really good.

Bacon. A distinct weakness for me, I'll try your style. Another item on the list I need from town. If they have it.

So, I did some research. Bali is just about exactly 1/2 the size of Yuma County. With 20x the population. No wonder some stuff is easier for you to get :) I hope to get to town today, it seems the NCAA basketball tournament has captured me again. For about the 50th year in a row...

I'm not ready to be a Vegan, or even remotely close. I am certainly ready to be more plant based and I really thank you for these recipes. They are darn near as good as your travel adventures.

Sort:  

Bacon was a big one for me too. I loved it on everything. I even put it on KD which I ate religiously in university.

Oh my goodness, stuff is definitely not easier for me to get lol you are deceived! I have to do a visa run every 30-60 days which means flying out of the country to the closest big city which for me is Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia... it is there that all the fun ingredients come from! Except tempe which one of my farmers here makes for me :)

I also LIVE for the day any one comes visiting from the states and trade free rent for bags of goodies haha :)

You have the luxury of online @bigtom13! You've got amazon and all kinds of other sites that will bring you whatever you want! Just a simple search away :) I'm still waiting for your burger review =D

Hey, no need to do the big switch over but giving yourself a little go at some of these recipes could be fun ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33