You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Easy Good-4-U Pumpkin Spiced Lattes! 🎃☕😍 (Vegan/No Processed Sugar)

in #food7 years ago

Hey Hey Hey. This post was curated by Quarator! How cool is that? Very cool.

I'm not a pumpkin spice guy. Even a little. But per part of the discussion I have cut way back on coffee consumption. I'm way less than a gallon per day. And that is a significant reduction. I do use organic, fair trade beans and grind for every pot. Black.

Thanks for a great article, and congrats for the Quarator hit. Could not happen to a better person.

Sort:  

Woooah, that is cool! Thank you for letting me know! I seem to have found myself all over Steemit recently. I wonder if that means I am spending too much time on the computer and not enough making food? ;)

You know what? I have no problem at all with coffee, especially organic and fair trade. I LOVE coffee but from a nutritionist perspective, it can really effect women's hormones. The dreaded crash may come with irritation and the ups and downs known to cause chaos. Noticing this to be true within my own body, I reserve tasting the deliciousness to when I am reaaaaally in need of a pick me up or just want to taste the flavor =D

I love how turned on (as they call it) you are @bigtom13, I really admire your lifestyle and how many efforts you make (ie organic fair trade coffee) :)

Thank you again for the congratulatory message, I'm really humbled to be featured with this!