Dexter Cafe and Bar, Bangkok, Thailand (Have You Seen So Many Coffee Types?)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

In one of my last posts about Bangkok people said they are scared to eat/drink there.
While this can be true that are some 100% tourst safe places and this is a review of one of good breakfast spots.

It is located at 56, 58 Soi Sathon 8, Sathorn Nua Road, 10500, Thailand.

Menu

Many Coffee Types (sorry, this is phone picture of menu had to rezise a little)



This are not bean types, just different types of coffee mixes - not that usual for me.

Latte

Very Taste Toast with Salmon and Soft Egg

Dark coffee in cup and pizza

When you are in Thailand and you want to eat mediterrain cuisine or something "not scary" for breakfast - this is the place.

Follow, Upvote, Resteem - @bigdaddy

Sort:  

My god MAN!!! Ok for ONE- my grandparents are Finnish and I had no damn idea they had a traditional COFFEE! I feel they let me down without sharing that amazing fact and LOOK AT THAT FOOD!!!! Why would any question that amazing spread? How long were you in Bangkok or are you from there? Sorry I don't remember off hand and this simply so important to know!! If not I will hire you as our foodie tour guide!!! @snubbermike I am ready to go!!! I had no idea they had places like this and I thought I watched a lot of Anthony Bourdain!!

Im a traveller :) Go for it, happy you enjoyed it :)

Must be fun to try each type

Wish i had enough time :)

I'm meeting some at Asiatique this week in Sathorn. Perhaps we will check it out.

It must be very tasty, nice post @bigdaddy

Thank you for the recommendation! :)

I have heard that a Mediterranean diet is healthier. It looks so delicious. Thanks for recommending this.

I was in Thailand many years ago, when I was little, and we ended up in the Chinatown. I think we manage to order dog. They only had pictures on there menu. We ended up not eating.
That was a bad experience.

Like the burger and cafe...how much for such tasty meal? good post

Looks safe to me...LOL

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94