You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made an authentic indian curry!!

in #food7 years ago

That looks amazing! I make Tikka Masala about once a week! The hubs can eat Vindaloo as well but I am a baby and can't even eat Flaming Hot Cheetos so that's a no go for me. I had never even eaten Indian food prior to meeting hubs, but he is English and got me hooked haha! I want more food posts! They're great! :)

Sort:  

I am the same as you when it comes to heat now I can have it with a kick but thats my limit, you can use less chilli in it, what I do is grow chilli's and let them dry out then people can add extra chilli on their dish if they wish to have more heat. I will post up more food posts promise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67