You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍄 Part 3: The Aftermath - Eating the Amanita Muscaria Mushroom 🍄

in #food7 years ago

I loved your experiment dude :) But you should have had absolutely 100% certainty already by now, that this is the mushroom lol Anyways, i am glad to hear that you are alright, and it is absolute joy to follow your stories :) It's a pity i have so little voting power. But if you will last and be careful someday, i am sure you will earn from this :) So keep yourself safe until then :) Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks. We've had a couple great exchanges and I really appreciate that.

I wish we both had good voting power. I did have a bunch more Steem at one point. Last year Steem was about 15-30 cents and we earned more Steem. When it rose to about a $1 alot of people cashed out and I sold a bunch too. I wasn't sure if it would last because all the posts dried up (since the payouts were low in dollar terms).

But now everyone has come back to Steem and I wish I hadn't sold now! :(

Steemit has a lot of potential and I plan to continue to help grow the platform....

Same here, i enjoy following your posts genuinely. I am all in SP. Would making couple hundred bucks or a thousand even change my life? No. Do i like the idea and platform? Yes. Probably it is much more user friendly than it was before. So i am really in support and not powering down anytime soon. But thats just me. Everybody has their own needs and priorities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46