You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Super Foods #1: Pomelo in Laos!

in #food7 years ago

Cool. Laos one of my plan when I was around in Thailand but I spend a lot of time traveling. This post made me realize that I must visit in Laos for the next trip. I love that pomelo. Thank you for sharing. Keep steeming😊

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice post. I have a bunch of post out on Laos if you're looking for info on the place. I just spent a month here and am heading to near where you are, but not Pattaya, Ko Samet the tiny island a little further south. I just checked out your page. I like it very much. Thanks for the resteem by the way. I'll be following you! Keep up the great work! Dan

Wow! I will review all the posts you have about Laos. I'm very much interested to be there. For sure you have such a wonderful experiences that would help me to get there. Thank you for the support. Since I am following you now. I'd love to read all your tavels. Keep up the good work too😊 Have a nice day! Bella

Very cool! Glad to hear that. Have a great day as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53