You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard Boiled Eggs in the Instant Pot Recipe and Photo Shoot

in #food7 years ago (edited)

JUST trying it myself for the first time... I hear the eggs making sounds, and wonder if they are cracking? Did you have that? Will wait and see if I end up with boiled or scrambled eggs.... Nathan told me you had already tried it, so I read your post. :).... Turned out perfectly! About three were cracked, but not spilled out of the shells. VERY easy to peel and good tasting. It is my new way to boil eggs forever now!

Sort:  

I think the sounds were from the eggs, I had it happen to a few myself. Once I found the egg out of shell in the pot....fed it to the dogs haha.Good to hear you had good luck though, I was pleasantly surprised by the results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40