You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loaded Sweet Potato Chili Cheese Fries (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

Thanks for sharing another great recipe. I will have to try these out on family on our next gathering. We seem to have a lot of them. I am going to try a cook off sort of thing and will be including some of your awesome recipes. With the fall season sweet potatoes are a great addition. I like how you added that you add different things based on what you feel like adding. That's my kind of cooking. Your sweet potato fries look delicious and well worth a try.

Sort:  

Fabulous commenting @beccadeals. Yeah, I rarely,... ok I never follow a recipe. I only make them up so that people have some guidelines to follow, but they are just guidelines. Again, thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33