seafood

in #food7 years ago

image.jpg

A lovely evening out with work colleges.
💃🏻❣️😘🇬🇧
Never have enough seafood.
You know what i'm not interested in seafood very much but these one were really decious and special. I changed my opinion about seafood. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
From now on i decide to choice one day in week for seafood 🙂.
EAT THE BEST, DON'T SETTLE FOR LESS!!
💪🏻❣️💫😘❤️❤️❤️

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

Sort:  

It's delicious, scrumptious!

great post and food that rarely found in my area, good luck always my friend @beautypics

thank u dear

equally dear, I am very happy if you want to visit my blog, because I really need support from people like you @beautypics thanks.

It looks very delicious. I love seafood. especially shrimp. My appetite woke up from your photo.

😉😊😉

The food was very tasty

Nice photos of tasty food. I'm feeling hungry now!

@beautypics
I love every dish in this post, looks so light and refreshing

Would love to taste all of that! Looks delicous:))

looks yummmy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63