5 Minute CANNABIS CAKE !!! 🤑🌿

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hey steem team,
today I'm bringing you a delightful and easy dessert recipe that is sure to get you baking. This is my mates recipe which he taught me back in our days at college. My boy lex at that time was a heavy stoner and was always looking for ways to get higher and higher on his favorite lemon haze cannabis. Everyone knows that eating weed consumables gets you higher than smoking the weed, but is cooking weed too hard? well not anymore.
i present to you the 5 minute cannabis cake in a mug: 🎂 👨🏻‍🍳
184.jpg

INGREDIENTS:

4 tbsp flour
4 tbsp sugar
3 tbsp cocoa powder
1/2 tsp coffee
1 egg
3 tbsp milk
3 tbsp oil
Baking (or any) chocolate, as needed.
1.5 joint worth of weed or hash (I gram approx.)

METHOD:

Mix all wet and dry ingredients together in a mug until smooth. Break the weed or hash down into very small peices and mix it with the rest of the ingredients. Microwave the mug for 2.5 minutes on high. Put a milk chocolate bar in the middle for a molten lava cake effect. NOTE you don't have to make this in a mug. You can cook it in any shape you want but cook accordingly to the container type.

For more content like this follow me on my steemit page and stay tuned. Happy steemin peps!!

Sort:  

I love discovering different cannabis recipes, i like to make them on the weekend when I don't have any plans haha ^.^ Thanks for the recipe . I will use it as reference.

Youre very welcome. Make sure to give your feedback once you get a chance to try it out. Ps followed you

Man I wish I could do this without having the place smell like weed

aaaaa wow i wanna please!!:))huummmm

Its really easy to make, you can even make it right now!!! 🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65