You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyaz Kiraz ve Kırmızı Kiraz Karşılaştırması: Hangisi Daha Faydalı?

in #food7 years ago

Hello damla
how are you today hope good
you always makes me feel hungry

Sort:  

I am fine thanks bassemm. And you? Ramazan has ended. Beautiful day to sit by the sea and enjoy a meal in the sun :)

envy me !!!

no sea here and the heat is about 49° lol burning

I live in one of the hottest cities in Turkey. But Tunisia is hotter. It is 31 degrees here. When it is very hot I remember my grandmas words. She always says, Don't be afraid of the heat. Protect yourself from the cold :) Are you planning to create Tunisian trail here? You can create a trail and support steemians from your country.

we just made our steemit arabic blog and facebook page
we will steem on in arabic
but i will keep traslation for you :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74