You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taste Bud Travel Tuesday - TURKEY KEFTEDES (GREEK MEATBALLS) & COUSCOUS w/ ROASTED GREEN BEENS

in #food7 years ago

Hey you!

I have checked on your page a few times, knowing you were travelling, I have missed your posts!

Honestly...... would you just start a restaurant please so people can come and eat your food with your quality control measures in place.

Can you imagine the people from around the world who would come to meet you just because they met you on Steemit or online via food blogs etc?

--

I hope you are good. I put my usual posts up with good info daily and earlier put one up outside my normal safe crypto boundaries about me a bit lol

Sort:  

Fantastic comments @barrydutton, thanks so much for taking the time. Not sure if i would ever want to do a restaurant, you have to commit so much to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65