You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAYAN CHOCOLATE CHILI MOLTEN LAVA CAKES - Food Photo Shoot

in #food7 years ago

Like I say all of the time, I took way too many photos and could not decide which, so sorry if there's too much.

LOL!!


It would not be a week without one of your chocolate fixes my friend.

I like your 4 in one graphic doohicky you used/made there at the end of your post, it is nice!

Do you use ACV for your health? I have post up today on that. @heiditravels and myself have communicated over the months on that issue, it is so good for so many things if you or your readers did not know!!!

Sort:  

So glad I could provide this week's fix. I will have to look into that ACV. Remember, I have been away from the states for 4 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69