You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing your own food - Organic farming

in #food7 years ago

Nice to see your garden vegetables. People in Chennai are not understanding the significance. I'm even finding it difficult to bring a change in my own house. They don't understand and help. I used to have lots of pots with ladies finger. I harvested lots of ladies finger in a particular season. Have to do it sometime again. :-)

Sort:  

I sure hope you can. My aunt who lived in chennai used to grow tomatoes in the verandah. If she can do it, anybody can. Great to know about your ladies fingers. Hoping to see your garden posts soon

Thanks for your nice words. I'll try to manage time for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30