You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Christmas Recipe: Extraordinary Vegan Fish for Christmas Table 😋🎄

in #food7 years ago

That's great that you spend this occasion with your boyfriend and his family :) I think that Christmas in Poland have some magic in itself, maybe because my country is full of traditions, but that's okay :) For sure this "fish" will be on my table, during Christmas Eve. :)

Sort:  

Works out well that they prefer to do Christmas Eve dinner, so we spend that night with the Polish side and then go spend the next day with my American side. :) The best of both worlds!

That's sounds really great! I just wondering, how it is during Christmas in America, for sure, it should be equally magically, like in Poland :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48